Home     Impressum     
 


 

Technischer Beirat

Dr. Harald Boeß
Vorsitzender  

Steuler-KCH Materials GmbH
Georg-Steuler-Str. 175
56195 Höhr-Grenzhausen
Tel.: +49 2624 13-425
harald.boess@steuler-kch.de  

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Wasmuht 

stellv. Vorsitzender

P-D Refractories GmbH
Niederlassung Dr. C. Otto
Dr.-C.-Otto-Straße 222
44879 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 419-330
christian.wasmuht@pd-group.com  

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Marcus Blumenberg 

 

Knöllinger Keramische Verschleißteile
GmbH
Auf den Dorfwiesen 20
56204 Hillscheid
Tel.: +49 2624 9552-23
marcus.blumenberg@knoellinger.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Roberto

De Paula Rettore  

Magnesita Refractories GmbH
Bundesstraße 2
56642 Kruft
Tel.: 02652 801-124
roberto.rettore@rhimagnesita.com  

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Grass 

ProKera GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 2
56410 Montabaur
Tel.: 02602 95087-13
grasshj@prokera.de 

Alexander Hajek

Bernd Münstermann GmbH & Co. KG
Lengericher Str. 22
48291 Telgte
Tel.: +49 2504 9800 0
alexander.hajek@muenstermann.com  
test

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Konrad Liphardt

Conrad Liphard & Söhne GmbH
Dieter-Liphardt-Str. 9-11
37247 Großalmerode
Tel.: 05604 9339-0
k.liphardt@colisit.de  

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Louen

Calderys Deutschland GmbH
In der Sohl 122
56564 Neuwied
Tel.: +49 (0) 178 5055 136
michael.louen@calderys.com

Dr. Christoph Wöhrmeyer  

Kerneos GmbH
Centroallee 275
46047 Oberhausen
Tel.: +49 208 63590
christoph.wohrmeyer@kerneos.com